P. N. DAS COLLEGE

P.O.- Bengal Enamel, Palta, 24parganas(North), Pin-743122

Holidays List

SI. No. Date & Day Events No. of Holidays
1. 18.07.15, Saturday Rathayatra , Id – ul – Fiter 1
2. 15.08.15, Saturday Independence Day 1
3. 20.08.15, Thursday College Foundation Day 1
4. 05.09.15, Saturday Janmashtami 1
5. 18.09.15, Friday Biswakarma Puja 1
6. 25.09.15, Friday Id – uz – Zuha 1
7. 02.10.15, Friday Gandhiji’s Birthday 1
8. 12.10.15, Monday Mahalaya 1
9. 19.10.15, Monday to 14.11.15, Saturday Durga Puja, Muharam, Laxmi Puja, Kali Puja, Bhatridwitya 24
10. 20.11.15, Friday Jagatdhatri Puja 1
11. 25.11.15, Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday 1
12. 24.12.15, Thursday Fateh Dawaz Daham 1
13. 25.12.15, Friday Christmas Day 1
14. 01.01.16, Friday English New Year’s Day 1
15. 12.01.16, Tuesday Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday 1
16. 23.01.16, Saturday Netaji’s Birthday 1
17. 26.01.16, Tuesday Republic Day 1
18. 13.02.16, Saturday Saraswati Puja 1
19. 25.02.16, Thursday W.B.S.U Foundation Day 1
20. 07.03.16, Monday Shivratri 1
21. 23.03.16, Wednesday Doljatra 1
22. 24.03.16, Thursday Holi 1
23. 25.03.16, Friday Good Friday 1
24. 26.03.16, Saturday Easter Saturday 1
25. 13.04.16, Wednesday Chaitrasankranti 1
26. 14.04.16, Thursday Bengali New Year’s Day 1
27. 01.05.16, Sunday May Day X
28. 08.05.16, Sunday Tagore’s Birthday X
29. 21.05.16, Saturday Buddha Purnima 1
30. 23.05.16 Sab – e – barat 1
31. Principal’s Discreation ...... ......
 
Copyright © 2015 - 2017 P. N. DAS COLLEGE. Designed by Infotech Lab