P. N. DAS COLLEGE

Accredited by NAAC (Grade-B)

P.O.- Bengal Enamel, Palta, 24parganas(North), Pin-743122

Holidays List

Holiday List 2018-19
Sl.No. Date Day Events No. of days
1 14-07-2018 Saturday Rathayatra 1
2 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day 1
3 22-08-2018 Wednesday Eid-uz-Zoha 1
4 03-09-2018 Monday Janmashtami 1
5 17-09-2018 Monday Biswakarma puja 1
6 21-09-2018 Friday Muharram 1
7 02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhiji's Birthday 1
8 08-10-2018 Monday Mahalaya 1
9 15-10-2018 to 21-10-2018 Monday to Wednesday Durga puja,Laxmi puja 9
10 05-11-2018 to 10-11-2018 Monday to Saturday Kali puja, Bhatridwitiya 6
11 13-11-2018 Tuesday Chhat puja 1
12 17-11-2018 Saturday Jagadhatri puja 1
13 21-11-2018 Wednesday Fateh Dawaz Dahan 1
14 23-11-2018 Friday Guru Nanak's Birthday 1
15 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas Day 1
16 01-01-2019 Tuesday English new year 1
17 12-01-2019 Saturday Swami Vivekananda's birthday 1
18 23-01-2019 Wednesday Netaji's birthday 1
19 26-01-2019 Saturday Republic day 1
20 10-02-2019 to 11-02-2019 Sunday & Monday Saraswati puja 1
21 25-02-2019 Monday W.B.S.U Foundation day 1
22 04-03-2019 Monday Shivaratri 1
23 21-03-2019 Thursday Doljatra 1
24 22-03-2019 Friday Holi 1
25 14-04-2019 Sunday Chaitrasankranti 0
26 15-04-2019 Monday Bengali new year 1
27 19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday 1
28 01-05-2019 Wednesday May Day 1
29 09-05-2019 Thursday Rabindra Jayanti 1
30 Principal's Discretion 4
Total 45
TheĀ  holidays listed above may change following the Leave Rule of WBSU
 
Copyright © 2015 - 2018 P. N. DAS COLLEGE. Designed by Infotech Lab