- 1. Name of Department / Committee / Cell: Department of Political Science
- 2. Name of the Event / Activity: Seminar on the National Constitution Day
- 3. Date(s) of the event: 26.11.2021
- 4. Venue of the Event: Auditorium, P.N. Das College
- 5. Nature of the Activity: Celebration of Day
- 6. Level of the activity: College
- 7. Name of the Collaborator, if any: IQAC, P. N. Das College
- 8. Purpose / Aims / Objectives of the event: To commemorate the adoption of the Constitution of India on 26 November 1949; To create awareness regarding the various duties, rights and privileges of the citizen of India as enshrined in our Constitution
- 9. Names and designations / professions of dignitaries, guests, participants:

Capacity	Name	Designation / Profession / Affiliating Institute / Organization
Chairperson	Dr Sharmíla De	Príncípal, P.N. Das College
Participant Speakers	Prof Gautam Biswas	Assistant Professor, Department of History
	Prof Ajay Choudhary	Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi
	Prof Dípa Chakraborty	Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy
	Prof Amal Kumar Bhakat	Associate Professor, Department of Commerce

- 10. Name(s) of the Anchor(s): Dr Thakurdas Tudu, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
- 11. Other staff/students involved in the organization of the event: Staff and Students of Department of Political Science
- 12. Beneficiaries / participants / audience (Type and/or number):

- 13. Outcome of the activity [Tick or underline the suitable alternative(s) and give details]: awareness / prizes won / social service / personality development (name the aspects) / skill testing or development, etc.: Awareness
- 14. Evidence produced: Pasted below

Pharmile De

Dr Sharmila De Principal, P.N. Das College









	ogramme on Const	
ATTEN	IDANCE SHEET Time: 1.30 P.	Signature Office 26.18.2021
Date:_	26 11 2021	
	Sakhawat Hossain	Murit
1		Analat 26/11/21
3	LUD BHAKAT	Olmy 26/4/21.
4	Cuclander Character	20/11/21
5	1 ha be.	9 26/11/21
6	Sidne Choudhast	LR 26/21/21
7	1 (1:15 Somkon	Good 20/11/21
8	Thumpa Bose	Dun 21.11.21.
9		21. 1/11/26
10	Leboner Blettatheryor (Das).	
11	Os by Nebrath	Sym Joseph 26.112
12	of want District	W/2
13	Mynal Komb Dalle	Daga Saskan
14	Doon Sapkar	Landay Kenpuston
15	Sanjay Rogbandi.	Tapasti Roy 26/11/21
16	tapashi Roy	Khushi Mahato
17	Llushi Mahato	Pallyne 1 colors
18	Soumita Bhattacharter	Satha Bhasa
19	Sath: Bhagot	Fotema Khatun
20	Fatoma Hatun	1000
21	Disha Sen	Disha Sen
22	Anirban Sen	Aniloban Seh
23	Remini John	Pantini soka
24	Bibek Promarick	Bibek Pranarick
25		Amitabh Nath
26	Amitabh Nath	redu Sotikoti.
	kexa sohkor	Anapouna chakoab
27	Anypama chakroborty	Huapalma Chakhaba
28	Sulekha Bagehi	Sulekha Bage
29	Bustanka Roy	Bayanka Roy

Scanned by CamScanner

ATTENDANCE SHEET Date: 26 11 202 Time: 1 · 30 SI.No Name	Signature
31. ISHIKA BHATTACHARJEE	Ishika Bhattachangee
32 KOMAL YADAV	Komal Jadas Di Pontan Das
33. DITANJAN DAS	Difformion Das
34. MOUSUMI KHATUN	Mousumi Knotum
35 PRIYA MONDAL	Pringo Mondal
36. TRISHA DEY	Tricha Dey
37. PIYALI DUTTA	Digali Sutta
38. Sraban Pailer	Grabani Pairor
39. Larronil Das	Lauranil Dag
40. Brabbat Fale.	Brobbot Vall
Sul Subhajit Mondal	Subhajit Mondal
42. Pura Singh	Puta Sitoh
43. Ankita Bhattachariga	Ankita, Bhatahaajya
14. Shershaan Tharkon	Sherpham Thakeron
15. Reliet Bissoal	Rahit Biswas
16 Ruju Momdal	Rasumondal
47. Mardina Biswas	Mandina Belsal
18. Meghna Ray	Meghna Ray
19. Nosha Kumari	Nisha Kemari
0. Jayoti Biswas	Jayoli Biswas
1. Welka Paroveen	Julekha Paroveen.
2. Gukla Bazui	Solda Basi
3. Denita Resour	Javanita Rissax
4. Savani Chakraponty	Sayani Chaknabonty
5. Payel Achanya	Payel Acharya
G. Man Paul	Allon Paul
. Buran Java	Soyan Jana
. Nisha Missia	Nisha Misma

Scanned by CamScanner

Date: 28 11 (20	I.30 P.M Signature
SI.No Name	O A Otante
60. Peraral Kumay Dhave	Buard Kumon Dhan
6. Rahul Karmakar	Rahul Kormakar
62. Philanka Byra	Bridanka Bana.
CS. Souson Holder	sayon Halder
64. Sina Khalun	Ajna Khatun
cf. Alima Kharum	Rilika Nandi
65. Rilika Nandi 66. Raki Basak	Ratai Basak
67. Payel Sonkan	Payel Sarkar
68. Surana Mallich	Suhano Hallick
	Ruby Das
70. Sadip day.	
71. Subhambar Bipara.	Sashamkar Bisarap.
72. Taning Masumder	Dola mamiet
73. Dola Pramanick.	
74. Javanti Dey	Jayonti Dey
75 Topali Bandhan	Takati Bandhan
76. KeeyaSha Sankar	KeyaSha Sabkati
17. Kabita Barrai	Kabita Barrai
18. Indiani Deg	Indrai Deg
19. Tuhina Mallick	Tuhina Mallick
30. Sovali java	Sovali java Niva Mandaj
81 Dr. Niva Mandal	Niva Mandal
12. Rajowskii Chrosh	Othur
3. Prodesh Sankow	Barkar
4. Santann Kr. Smeln.	Dingho
5. Goutam Phisolal (
Si couram osysway C.	Assistant Prof.) G. Oniswas 26.11
H sipa Chakratsty)) Chadar Sagarist
t sipa thakrabsty	bz 26/1/21
8. Bablu Biswas (11) 182. 26/11/21.
39 Ajit Don.	4) <u>Du</u>

ame	Signature
Agent Kumar Choudhary Pujo Dala Gazili Kumar Shar Horkman Guda	alway-
Puja Bala	Puja Bala
Janily Kumar Shan	in
Manufacture Herde	180/
Track V. Kon	-6-
	V San.
Karon Sen Danger	No /
	1
Na San San San San San San San San San Sa	
	1